SEE WHY FANS OF HARRY POTTER ARE CALLING THIS NEW SERIES EPIC 

WARNING: Kids will forget to eat while they are devouring this #1 bestselling novel.

Ever wonder what is three thousand nine hundred miles below your feet?  Well, Nickle Brickle’Bee is about to find out as he is pulled beneath the surface and into the city of EarthWorks, a world of magic and mayhem. 

Amid horrifying monsters, elves that rule with pomp and power, fairies that are in open rebellion, a greedy dwarf warlord, and an indestructible but blind adversary, Nickle finds himself in an ancient power struggle that could spell the end of this new world.

Special Agent Sam Jameson is having a bad week. People are trying to kill her.

That would be business as usual in the counterespionage world, except that it’s the good guys who have her in the crosshairs.

Why are the DC Metro police trying to kidnap her? Do her bosses at Homeland want her in a body bag, too?

And why does everyone she talks to seem to end up in the morgue?

Will a ruthless mercenary, a hapless American traitor, and a dead man’s cryptic clue hold the key to Sam’s survival? 

As the noose tightens around her neck, Sam must uncover a brutal and deadly conspiracy before she becomes its next victim.

"I LOVE THIS NEW SERIES!"

RECIEVE A 75% DISCOUNT ON THIS #1 BESTSELLING EBOOK 
 

In this short video I will reveal the "7 Steps to Creating A Proposal that won me the big brand clients that you can apply to any pitch.

Improve your closing percentage.

😁 Communicate directly with the AUTHOR

Win bigger deals.

😁 Insider-only discounts and deals!

😁 Receive a 75% discount!

"This is the best writing in decades."

"I couldn't put it down!"

"My new favorite author."

WHAT CAN YOU EXPECT?

ARTISTS SAY...

Awesome world-building!

Borba Souza, YA Fan

"Loved this story and the fact it would suit almost any age group."

Andrew F

This is a totally fun magical story, perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, and Artemis Fowl!

From Books Movies and More Oh My

"This book is wildly imaginative! It takes me back to being a kid and reading "The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe." It's great for both kids and adults...Love the gnomes, fairies, and main character. Definitely gives "Harry Potter" a run for its money. Well done."

Cynthia Paterson, Amazon customer

"This was the perfect book to get away from the messy reality. Highly recommended."

Csaba Toth, founder of ICQ Global

"This wonderful book is filled with imaginative writing and unique characters."

Kris Woo, Amazon customer

"My son loved all the mythical creatures and action of the chariot races. Highly recommend for young readers and adults alike."

Kari, Amazon customer

I got through this book way too fast because it was a fun read that made you want to keep reading. Great book!

Cathrine Coombs, Avid reader

GET THE BOOKS! ›

Where should I send your video?

Welcome to the 

THE ENCLAVE 

(Scroll up to join)


Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.

Copyright © 2020.

RECIEVE A 75% DISCOUNT ON THIS NUMBER ONE BEST-SELLER WHEN YOU JOIN MY READER/WRITER GROUP!  

WHAT CAN YOU EXPECT?

Scarolet Ellis, Top 1000 Reviewer

CLICK HERE

CLICK HERE

"I can not wait to read the rest...I am hooked on this series. I highly recommend this story to everyone."

 


#1 Bestseller and highly rated!

When I showed this 

"Utterly Stupid Sale" 

to my wife, she said, "Have you lost your mind?"


I wanted to do a little more to help out during a rough time. So we put together a slightly outrageous offer.


It's only available on this page, and nowhere else (my wife put her foot down). 

ABOUT ME AND THE FAMILY

I was a family man even before I had a family. Now that I do, it's even better than I expected. With three great kids and a wonderful wife, my schedule fills up fairly quickly. We spend our Saturdays at dance recitals, soccer practices, and visiting the park. In the evenings, I like reading to the kids books like The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe, Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, and Nickle Brickle'Bee. In another life, I think I would have made a pretty decent audible book narrator. Suffice to say, we are pretty busy. 

We also have two bunnies, which my kids insist on me keeping. 

NOTE: This picture was taken at my son's birthday party.  He's a social kid and so it was tough not having friends over.  Likewise, I hope you and your family are doing well.  Hopefully things settle down in 2021.  Thanks again for your tremendous support.